Black Eyed Peas

So I went to a Black Eyed Peas concert about a month ago now, and it was probably one of the most memorable things in my life so far. They put on such a great show and every little thing was thought out. So here’s what this post is about.

First, pictures from their tour. Their tour is so exhilarating that I think that even these great pictures do not do the tour justice. If it’s not too late I recommend every single person see them and support the Black Eyed Peas.

Fergie in San Jose

Fergie in San Jose 2

Will.i.am in San Jose

Black Eyed Peas in San Jose

And second, a poster I made for my AP art portfolio, which is due May 7th. My concentration is advertising different music, and since the Black Eyed Peas are my favorite band since forever, I thought I’d pay them a little tribute. I’ve made them a whole CD case: booklet, cover, tray and more; but I’ve also made them a poster. Finished today, hot off the presses:

Black Eyed Peas

Tell me what you think.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

