You’re Invited!

May is right around the corner, which means that graduation is right behind it. As I’m graduating this May, I thought I’d show you all a picture of my graduation invitation that I designed before I actually sent it to people (seeing as I’m way behind and haven’t sent them yet). So here it is, hopefully you enjoy it, come if you like, if you’re not like a million miles away. I won’t judge you either way though.

Oh, and be expecting a big post coming in the next couple of days having to do with my Ap art portfolio. 😉

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

